Our Story

Hadobody is a lifestyle wellness and sustainable brand for men and women clothing along with home goods decor that uses the power of self-affirmation placed on the body to infuse the Mind, Body, & Spirit with positive frequency. Hadobody supports the connection to your divine self so you can feel empowered and energized to consciously create your own reality.

As Featured In

"Softest t-shirt I've ever owned. I get the positive vibes everytime I put it on!"

- Andrew J.

"Easy pieces for relaxing, living and traveling! 5 Stars!"

- Kayla K.